everywhere: le pain quotidien

28 Jul

20110728-035943.jpg

When paired with their beautifully soft and perfectly crunchy baguette, the marmalade at Le Pain simply kills me.

It brings me straight back to my morning petit dejeuner in Paris, and I cannot thank them enough for it. I can also simply not get enough.

…lucky for me, there is a Le Pain Quotidien mere blocks from my apartment and steps from my office.

Lunch today consisted of a fabulous Quinoa & Arugula salad, complete with baguette and marmalade for dessert.

20110728-040000.jpg

simply delicious

Delicious.

fin.

Leave a Reply

