great expectations: europa weekend

30 Sep

With no big plans this weekend besides a lovely dinner date, I am able to fully resign myself to seeking europa. I suggest you do the same…

the to-do list (deliciously laid back)

1) Take in another Moksha yoga class at the new studio in my ‘hood as I’m now officially addicted.

2) Walk to Bricks and Scones for a solo cup of something yummy and a relaxing read in one of their comfy chairs. Perhaps I’ll treat myself to a scone if I’m feeling particularly europa…

3) Use my Living Social coupon for Whole Foods and go completely soynuts (ha. ha.)  I could use some goji berry infused something in my life and that’s the perfect place to find it.

How will you europa this weekend?

3 Responses to “great expectations: europa weekend”

  1. actorsdiet September 30, 2011 at 11:04 am #

    we should meet at bricks and scones someday!

  2. lavieeuropaa September 30, 2011 at 11:13 am #

    Yes we should! I would love that!! Shoot me an email whenever you’re free brinleigh.reuter@gmail.com!

  3. Michele Largé (@EpicTalentMgmt) October 1, 2011 at 3:32 pm #

    Hey! You were supposed to put that coupon to use for our LivingSocial dinner party!!

Leave a Reply

