santa anas

6 Dec

*actual tree I drove solemnly by

It has sure been blustery and chilly this past week. I know I have been tossed about quite a bit. Time to batten down the hatches before the Holidays and finish out the business at hand before moving on to bigger and better things, I think.

2 Responses to “santa anas”

  1. Lauren B. December 6, 2011 at 6:29 pm #

    Sorry to hear it has been chilly down there! It’s freezing right now in Seattle as well…but I think that’s just the norm. BTW, you won the pizza stone, so whenever you get a chance just email me your address and I will send it down! Lbrisbo@gmail.com Hope the weather gets better down there soon!

    • lavieeuropaa December 6, 2011 at 6:34 pm #

      Oh yay!!! Thank you!!! That will DEFINITELY warm me up down here!! Emailing you soon- I think I’m going to try that beautiful Kale pizza you posted first to break it in!!

Leave a Reply

